[New Music: 2 tracks] Slaughterhouse – [1] Everybody Down [2] Sun Doobie

Here are two tracks from the new upcoming Slaughter House EP, as you can see the cover is graphic and as some have said “RAW AS SHIT”. Well the tracks are exactly the same. Joe Budden, Joel Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9″ and Crooked I bring some cold rhymes to the table with the two tracks below. Enjoy.

Everybody Down

Sun Doobie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 17 other followers

  • Disclamier

    All images,lyrics and music belong to their rightful owners. They are posted here for PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Additionally,we don't host material on our server,we only link to other websites. Nonetheless,if you own the rights to any of these images,videos,lyrics or music and do not wish them to appear on the site please email us and they will be promptly removed. Email Contact: Theblumile@gmail.com
  • wordpress analytics
  • wordpress stat
  • Blog Stats

    • 22,494 hits
%d bloggers like this: